Repository for the Open Energy Ontology (OEO)

The Open Energy Ontology is an ontology for all aspects of the energy modelling domain. It is developed in three modules: 'oeo-model', a module for all entities related to models and modelling; 'oeo-physical', a module for all entities related to the world of energy and energy generation, and 'oeo-social' for all relevant social and economic aspects of the energy domain.

Ontology information

Ontology ID: oeo
Number of terms: 1033
Last loaded: Thu Nov 18 23:01:45 GMT 2021
Creator: akleinau et al.

license

http://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/

contributor

(0016) Christoph Muschner (@chrwm)

(0003) Anna Kleinau (@akleinau)

(0012) Izzet Kilicarslan (@Izzet91)

Martin Glauer (@MGlauer)

(0013) Franziska Drathschmidt (@fradra)

(0023) Michaja Pehl (@0UmfHxcvx5J7JoaOhFSs5mncnisTJJ6q)

(0001) Lukas Emele (@l-emele)

Pierre-Francois Duc (@Bachibouzouk)

(0011) Ludwig Hülk (@Ludee)

(0009) Christian Hofmann (@christian-rli)

Sebastian Cordes (@sebcordes)

(0005) Vera Sehn (@Vera-IER)

(0007) Patrick Kuckertz (@p-kuckertz)

(0008) Carsten Hoyer-Klick (@carstenhoyerklick)

(0014) Simon Flügel (@sfluegel05)

Fabian Neuhaus (@fabianneuhaus)

Lara Christmann

(0006) Hannah Förster (@han-f)

(0004) Janna Hastings (@jannahastings)

(0010) Kevin Knosala (@k-knosala)

(0015) Ulrich Frey (@litotes18)

(0002) Mirjam Stappel (@stap-m)

(0024) Kai Schnepf (@KaiSchnepf)

Christian Winger (@wingechr)

title

Open Energy Ontology